Shooting this Bank Holiday weekend -15th - 18th April 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Thu, 04/14/2022 - 15:10

The weather promises to be nice (hope I haven't jinxed it!) and we have some fun shooting events planned for this coming weekend:

Friday 15 April - Clout shoot. A two way clout is planned, one way metric, imperial the other way. Starting at 10:30am to shoot from 11am.

Saturday 16 April(no shoot)

Sunday 17 April - Normal club shoot. Start at 9:30am to shoot from 10am until 12pm.

Monday 18 April - Chairman's Special Shoot! Our Chairman will pick his favourite challenges to bamboozle us! Starting at 10:30am for shooting from 11am.

Shooting 9 April 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Wed, 04/06/2022 - 19:24

This weekend shooting will be on Saturday 9 April starting 10:30 for setup until 1pm  and will be a normal club shoot. The weather is starting to get better but as ever anything could happen! Keep an eye on your inboxes those who have signed up for this week's shoot for updates.

Weekend Shoots from April

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Thu, 03/24/2022 - 08:57

Now that the spring is finally springing we hope to get Saturday and Sunday weekend shoots back up and running again after Easter Weekend on the 23rd and 24th April.  On Good Friday we plan to hold a Clout Shoot (both ways!) - more information nearer to the time.

Shooting 26 March 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Thu, 03/24/2022 - 08:55

This weekend shooting will be on Saturday 26 March starting 10:30 for setup until 1pm  and will be a normal club shoot. The weather is starting to get better but as ever anything could happen! Keep an eye on your inboxes those who have signed up for this week's shoot for updates.

Shooting 20 March 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Wed, 03/16/2022 - 19:23

Shooting this week will be on Sunday 20  March, with a set up from 9:30am for a 10am start until noon.  This will be a normal club shoot. As always we are at the mercy of the weather so keep your eye on the forecast!

Shooting 12 March 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Thu, 03/10/2022 - 08:59

This weekend shooting will be on Saturday 12 March starting 10:30 for setup until 1pm (weather permitting!) and will be a normal club shoot. Keep an eye on your inboxes those who have signed up for this week's shoot for updates.

Shooting 6 March 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Wed, 03/02/2022 - 18:50

Shooting this week will be on Sunday 6th March, with a set up from 9:30am for a 10am start until noon.  This will be a normal club shoot. As always we are at the mercy of the weather so keep your eye on the forecast!

Shooting 26 February 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Thu, 02/24/2022 - 12:14

This weekend shooting will be on Saturday 26 February starting 10:30 for setup until 1pm (weather permitting!) and will be a normal club shoot. Keep an eye on your inboxes those who have signed up for this week's shoot for updates.

Shooting 20th February 2022

Submitted by Webmaster@Aardwolf on Wed, 02/16/2022 - 16:21

As the weather is still a bit grim and/or variable we are currently shooting outdoors once a week on alternating Saturdays and Sundays.  This week, it is Sunday 20th February starting at 9:30am for 10:00am until 12 and is a normal club shoot. Obviously weather dependent. Keep an eye on your inboxes for further info!